Appointments

Appointments

To set up a telephone or Skype appointment call +1-918-398-0252 or +1-210-858-9143.

Skype <akulisz>, email marywhite@kulisz.com.

For general inquiries email us at info@enhcenter.com.

Adults: Please complete the Health Assessment Questionnaire.

Children: Please complete Request for consultation — PVN&D (Post-vaccination, neurological & developmental problems in children)

Hours: Tuesday – Friday 10:00 am – 4 pm US Central Time (Chicago/San Antonio),  16:00 – 22:00 GMT,  17:00 – 24:00 Paris/Berlin/Warsaw.  Office closed Saturday, Sunday, Monday and US holidays.  Only urgent calls from existing patients answered.

Special consultation times available for Australia/New Zealand.  Send request to marywhite@kulisz.com. All consultations are scheduled in the patient’s time zone.

In the specific, extenuating circumstances personal appointment may be arranged in Dr. Kulisz’s private office.  If  in-office appointment is required contact us here  for details and scheduling.


For fees go here.


Payment: All appointments must be prepaid either by PayPal to info@enhcenter.com or by credit card.     Call 210-858-9143 with credit card information.


Cancellations, no-shows and refunds: Please cancel your appointment at least two days in advance to receive full refund.     Cancellation one day before scheduled appointment: 50% refund. No-show, no refund of appointment fees.